Campaign / Fundraising / Refugees / Society

$5 To Help MN

IBé

Hey folks! Besides letting my worldview be known in prose and poems, I work for the Greater Twin Cities United Way. And one of the added bonus of my job is having a bird-eye view of some of our community’s most pressing needs. And believe me, it’s getting to be very TIGHT out there. If you are one of the lucky people with still a job and few dollars in your pocket, I know you’ve thought about helping others not so fortunate, but alas you thought the problem is too big for your small hands. Well think again, not so. This morning I logged into our Intranet and came across this video/campaign, and I just thought I would share it with one and all. I hope you consider it. All it takes is $5 and you can help someone in need weather the storm.

Give5Now

Give5Now.org

One thought on “$5 To Help MN

Leave a Reply

